Products I’ve Used Up – July Empties!

Welcome back to another month of empties! This month is super short, so let's go ahead and get right into the products!

Skin & Co Truffle Toner


I really enjoyed this toner! I don't know if I would purchase the full size, but it was nice enough.

Old Spice Bearglove Deodorant

Although this might seem like a weird empty to have, I really liked this Deodorant. This smells very fruity and not like a man at all, and it works so much better than any other deodorant I've ever tried! I love the Old Spice deodorants, and I have no intentions of switching back to women's anytime soon. 

Garnier Fructis Damage Eraser Deep Conditioner


This has taken me since Christmas to finish up (mostly because I didn't really love it). I found that this really weighed down my hair and made it oily really fast if I used this root to tip, so I started to use it just on the ends of my hair. But I found that it honestly didn't do much for me as far as adding extra moisture to my hair. I wouldn't repurchase. 

Rimmel Match Perfection Concealer

I've already repurchased this concealer, and I love this under the eyes so much! You guys already know that this is my holy grail, so I'm not going to get into it.

Fresh Sparkling Snow Body Cream

I finally finished up this huge bottle of lotion! This was one of my Products to Use Up in 2017 items, and I'm so happy that I finally got it done. I bought this around Christmas time in 2015, so it was definitely getting old and needed to be used up.

ELF Foil Packet

I used up the last of these samples, and there was really a lot of product in these. I wouldn't buy either of them because I don't really have a use for them.

Batiste Dry Shampoo

I finished yet another can of my Dry Shampoo. I really like the Batiste brand, and I like pretty much every single scent they make.

I hope you enjoyed seeing my short and sweet empties this month! I've been working on a lot of full size products, so hopefully next month will be longer! Thanks for stopping by, and I'll see you next time!

2 thoughts on “Products I’ve Used Up – July Empties!

Leave a Reply

