Products I’ve Used Up – May and June EMPTIES 

I’ve got another empties post for you today, but we’re actually combining everything I finished in May and June. We moved house in the beginning of May, so everything was boxed up and I didn’t really get around to finishing very many things, so I decided to throw them into my June’s empties. Let’s get into the products! 

Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Powder 


I finished this powder in early May, and I already had a backup that I was using when this one was gone. I love this powder so much, and I will always repurchase this guy!! 

Essence Lash Princess Mascara


I’m finally calling it quits on my Essence Lash Princess Mascara. I have a whole review post if you want to hear my thoughts on this, but (spoiler alert) I probably won’t be buying this again. 

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer


I went through another tube of my favorite concealer. Not much to say here, I already repurchased this and will continue to repurchase. 

Garnier Clearly Brighter Moisturizer Sample


I finally finished up this sample moisturizer just in time for the wrap up of my Finish 7 By Summer project Pan! I didn’t love it, but I didn’t hate it either. I wouldn’t buy the full size, but I wouldn’t mind having another sample of it. 

Karsashian Beauty Black Seed Dry Oil


I finally finished up this hair oil! This was pretty average as far as hair oil is concerned, and I would consider repurchasing it in the future. It wasn’t bad, but it wasn’t really anything super special either. 

Be Fine Gentle Cleanser Sample


This was one of the products in my Finish 14 By Fall Project Pan, and I went through this pretty fast. It wasn’t anything special, just a typical cleanser. 

Pantene Moisture Renewal Shampoo


I finished up my big Pantene shampoo right at the end of May. I got this for Christmas, so this bottle has lasted me a good full 5 months. I really liked the smell of this, and I’ll definitely be repurchasing as soon as I finish up the shampoo I’m currently using. 

Beauty Protector Hair Oil


This was one of the products that I added to my Finish 14 By Fall Project, and I’m happy that I got it done early on! I really liked this hair oil, and I would totally consider purchasing the full size at some point. This stuff smelled incredible too. 

  

A pretty small gathering of products this month, but I hope you enjoyed nonetheless. Thanks for stopping by, and I’ll see you next time!  

Leave a Reply

