Top 5 Underrated Makeup Products – Tarte, Too Faced, L’Oréal + MORE! 

Today I’m going to be sharing my top 5 products that don’t get enough hype. These are things that I bought and am obsessed with, but hardly anyone talks about them, and I think they deserve some more attention! Let’s get into my picks in no particular order:

Too Faced “Natural” 9 Pan Palettes


The Natural palettes from Too Faced are some of the best palettes that no one ever really talks about. Everyone is familiar with their Chocolate Bar palettes and their Peanut Butter 9 pan palettes, but the Natural ones tend to be overlooked. I own both of these, and the Natural Matte is one of my all time favorite palettes! 

L’oreal Voluminous Carbon Black Mascara


I will never stop singing this mascara’s praises. There is just nothing like it for giving you long, voluminous, false looking lashes. I will never not have this mascara in my collection!

Makeup Forever Artist Rouge Lipstick


This lipstick is such a beautiful formula. I love the way that it glides on, it’s super comfortable to wear on a daily basis, and the color stains on your lips a little bit so that even when the lipstick itself wears off you still get that nice little tint of color. I have a little sample of this, and when I use it up I’m definitely planning on buying the full size.

Revlon Colorstay Foundation


I feel like nobody talks about this foundation anymore, but it’s still such an incredible product!! I have a whole review post for the Revlon Colorstay so I’m not going to get into everything here, but I feel like this just deserves way more hype than it gets.

Tarte Maracuja Creaseless Concealer


This is a concealer that nobody talks about! I absolutely adore how high coverage and pigmented this product is, and it’s my all time favorite for spot concealing. I have a separate review post on this product as well if you want to check it out.

 

What are some of your favorites that don’t get enough hype? Let me know in a comment down below! I hope you enjoyed seeing today’s post, and I’ll talk to you really soon!!

Leave a Reply

