My Top 5 Eyeshadow Palettes

Welcome back to my top 5 series!! Today we’re going to be talking about my Top 5 eyeshadow palettes! These are all high end palettes since those are the palettes that I gravitate toward. Let’s get into my list!! 

5. Urban Decay Naked 2


I absolutely love the Naked 2 palette from Urban Decay! I love the cool tones and I always get such awesome looks from this palette. Ever since I depotted it, I’ve been missing it so much! 

4. Too Faced Chocolate Bar


This is such a solid neutral palette!! This has any shade you could possibly need to complete an every day look, and this has become one of my all time favorite palettes! 

3. Anastasia Modern Renaissance


This palette is completely worth all of the hype that it gets! While this has a couple of crazy bold shades, most of the colors in this palette are actually super wearable. I also love how buttery the shadows themselves are, and they all blend so beautifully and effortlessly. 

2. Too Faced Natural Matte Palette 


I’m a matte shadow girl, and this matte palette from Too Faced is incredible! I’ve used this for months and months on end in the past, and it’s still one of my all time favorite palettes to this day. 

1. Tarte Tartelette In Bloom


And my number one favorite palette is the Tartelette in Bloom palette!! I find that this palette can give me a range of looks from warm toned to cool toned, smoky to natural. If this palette went missing from my collection, I would hands down run out and buy a new one. 

  

What’s your number one favorite eyeshadow palette? Leave me a comment down below and let me know, I’m super interested to hear what palettes you guys love. Thank you so much for stopping by my blog today, and I’ll talk to your real soon!! 

One thought on “My Top 5 Eyeshadow Palettes

Leave a Reply

