Finish 7 By Summer Project Pan FINALE 

We’ve come to the end of my Finish 7 By Summer project, and I’m super excited to show you my progress with everything! I ended up hitting my goal on every single item this time around, and I would say that this might easily be my most successful project pan to date! 

Covergirl Outlast 3-in-1 Foundation 


This is one of my all time favorite foundations, and you all know that I talk about this all the time on my blog, so I’m not going to go into it here. 

Lasting Smiles Peppermint Lip Balm


I finished this lip balm in April, and I really did enjoy it. I would totally repurchase this product because it moisturizer well, smelled and tasted good, and is vegan. 

Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Powder


I used up yet another one of my Maybelline Fit Me powders. This is my all time favorite, and I’ve already repurchased it and am using a new one. 

Skyn Iceland Eye Cream 


I finished this eye cream up really quickly, and I’m glad to have it gone. This really didn’t do anything for me, and I didn’t notice any added benefits from using this. 

Makeup Forever N9 Lipstick


I got so, so close to finishing up this lipstick! This is just a tiny little nub now!! Since this is one of my Products to Use Up In 2017 products, I’m going to push through and finish up the last tiny bit of this. Although this is the one item that I didn’t quite reach my goal on, I’m so proud of the progress I made! 

ColourPop Super Shock Blush “Between the Sheets”


This is another product that I made so much progress on!! I’ve used this almost every single day for the entirety of this challenge, and this has such a huge dip in it now! I was super skeptical about including this in my year long challenge, but I’m very confident that this will be gone by the end of the year!! I love this blush to death and I’m definitely planning on buying another one to use throughout 2018. I’m so proud that I not only hit pan and reached my goal for this challenge, but almost used up the whole blush in the short time I’ve been panning it! 

Garnier Clearly Brighter Moisturizer 


I finished up this project toward the end of May and I’m so glad I was able to get it done before the end of the challenge, even if it was a close call! 

  

So there is all of my progress from this project! This seriously went by so fast, and I’m so happy to say that I reached my goal on 6 of 7 products, and the last item is down to just a teeny tiny little nub! This has been so successful that I’m planning on starting up another project right away, and it’s twice the size of this one!! Get ready for some more project panning posts in the very near future. 😉 Thanks so much for stopping by today, and I’ll see you very soon with more blog posts! 


5 thoughts on “Finish 7 By Summer Project Pan FINALE 

Leave a Reply

