Summer 2017 Wishlist – ColourPop, Ulta, Sephora + MORE

I'm back today with another wishlist post! I took a bunch of screenshots from Sephora, Ulta, ColourPop, and Target to show you some of the things that I'm dying to get my hands on this season. If you missed my spring 2017 wishlist and the wishlist update posts, be sure you go check them out to see what products I've had my eye on in the past and what I picked up last season. I've got a pretty long wishlist this time around, so let's go ahead and get right into the products!

ColourPop Lippie Stix (Contempo, Oh Snap, Lumière, Brink, Cami)


I picked out some ColourPop Lippie Stix shades that I'm dying to get my hands on now that I know which formulas I like and dislike from ColourPop. These are all the Matte formula except for Cami which is the Matte X formula, so I'm super excited to try out some new matte lippies for summer, and I'm even planning on getting a couple of darker colors to play around with heading into fall.

ColourPop Aquarius Bundle


This is a bundle that KathleenLights collaborated with ColourPop to create. They took the Lippie Stix shade in Aquarius and turned it into three different liquid formulas: matte, satin, and gloss. As you know, Aquarius is my favorite shade from ColourPop and since I hated the creme formula of the Lippie Stix, I figured this liquid lip trio would be PERFECT for me. This bundle is the whole reason that I want to place another ColourPop order, so I'll definitely be picking this up this season. Stay tuned for my update post at the end of the season to see my thoughts on these liquid lippies!

Loreal Super Shock Shadows "Iced Latte" and "Amber Rush"


I've been wanting to try out these Loreal single shadows for YEARS (pretty much ever since they were hyped up on YouTube) but they recently reached the top of my wishlist when one of my favorite YouTubers (if not my all time favorite) Jessica Braun posted a declutter video and showed the shade Amber Rush. Seeing it swatched and hearing her talk about it again made me want to run out and buy these shadows!

Milani Eyeshadow Primer


I've heard for years that this is the best drugstore eyeshadow primer, and I'm finally going to go out and get it. I haven't really been loving my Too Faced Shadow Insurance very much, so I figured I might as well try out something new when I finish it up instead of running straight back to my Urban Decay Primer Potion (which I have a review post on if you're interested in hearing why I love it so much).

NYX Tinted Brow Gel "Blonde"


I'm planning on doing a whole review and comparison post of my Essence Make Me Brow that I picked up in my last wishlist post for spring, but I will say that I want to pick up another drugstore tinted gel before I bite the bullet and repurchase the Benefit Gimme Brow. I've heard that this one is very comparable, so I thought I'd throw it on the wishlist.

Makeup Revolution Vivid Baked Highlighter "Radiant Lights"  OR Essence Pure Nude Highlighter "Be My Highlight 01"


I want to pick up a new drugstore highlighter and I'm trying to decide between Makeup Revolution's Vivid Baked Highlight or Essence's Pure Nude Highlight. I've heard amazing reviews of both highlighters, so it really just comes down to which one will match my fair skintone better, but I need to see them in person to decide between the two.

Makeup Revolution Blushing Hearts Blusher "Peachy Keen Heart"


I want to pick up this blush so badly, but it's an online only product and I don't really love having to place a $50 order to get free shipping from Ulta's website, so I might not pick up this product anytime soon, but I love the color and it has really good reviews online.

Prada Candy Perfume 


This is something that I probably won't get until my anniversary or Christmas, but I absolutely love this perfume and I've already used up 2 samples of it! This is high on my wish list.

Milk Makeup Eye Pigment "Hotel Lobby"


I'm dying to get my hands on one of these Milk Makeup Eye Pigments that they just came out with! These are a cream/liquid shadow that is super metallic and glittery.

Kay Von D Tattoo Liner


I still really want to get a full size of the KVD liner, but my sample is still going strong so this is still living on my wishlist for now.

Tarte Poreless Mattifying Primer 


I really want to stop into Sephora and get myself a sample of the new Tarte mattifying primer! I have super oily skin and I'm not currently using a primer, so I would love to see how this one performs.

IGK Prenup Instant Spray Hair Mask


I recently saw one of my favorite youtubers (Kathleen Lights) mention this product and they said that their hair has never felt so soft before. This has incredible reviews on the Sephora website, and I don't usually buy expensive hair products, but I really really want to try this.

 

I hope you enjoyed seeing everything that's on my summer wishlist! Don't forget to stick around until the end of summer when I'll be posting an update telling you what I've gone ahead and purchased. Thank you so much for stopping by my blog today, and I'll see you next time!

5 thoughts on “Summer 2017 Wishlist – ColourPop, Ulta, Sephora + MORE

Leave a Reply

