Products that are Worth the Hype

Hello lovelies, welcome back to my blog! I’m so excited to be sharing some popular makeup products that I’ve found to be worth the hype that they get. If you like this post, be sure to tell me in a comment down below and I can keep making these types of posts. Without further ado, let’s get into my favorite hyped up products. 

Anastasia DipBrow Pomade


If you’ve been here for any amount of time, you’ll know how much I love this brow product. This makes my brows stay in place all day and gives them such a bold look. Everyone I’ve talked to who’s used this absolutely loves it. And one jar lasts me over a full year, so it’ a win win.

 

Anastasia Modern Renaissance Palette


I finally gave in and got this palette when I had a Dillards gift card over the holidays, and I’m not sorry that I did. Surprisingly, I’ve actually used (and generally liked) every single shade in the palette (yes, even the reds and oranges) but that isn’t what impressed me. The quality of these shadows are the most amazing quality that I have ever tried. Hands down. This is better than any Chocolate Bar or Naked palette. The shadows feel like butter or silk and they are so ridiculously pigmented. This palette is worth every single penny.

Kat Von D Tattoo Liner


I got a sample of the Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in the shade Trooper for a Sephora 100 point perk, and I’ve been truly obsessed with it ever since. I have never been able to do winged eyeliner until I got this liner. I might even break my own rule of not buying high end eyeliners for this product because I love it so much.

ColourPop Cosmetics


I have found that ColourPop in general has amazing products that are totally worth the hype that everyone has been giving them. Their lip products are truly some of the best I’ve ever tried, and I love their eyeshadow and blush formula as well. If you haven’t tried anything from ColourPop, you really need to!

Stila Liquid Lipstick in the shade “Patina”


Stila’s Patina is one of the most incredible liquid lipstick I’ve ever tried! Not only is the color beautiful (and very universally flattering) but the formula is amazing! This doesn’t dry out my lips, crumble, flake, cake up, or smear. When you put it on, it sets and stays (and it doesn’t sink into the lines on my lips like a lot of other liquid lipsticks tend to do).

Wet n Wild Liquid Catsuit in the shade “Rebel Rose”


Everyone has been talking about these Wet n Wild Liquid Catsuit lipsticks, and I finally got my hands on one and understand why. These are the most incredible liquid lipstick formula I’ve ever tried! I love how long these wear on the lips and I love that they don’t look crumbly or dry.

I hope you enjoyed hearing about some products that I have tried and thought they were worth the hype. It’s always one of the best feelings when you jump on the product bandwagon and realize why everyone says it’s so good. Thank you so much for stopping by my blog today, and I’ll see you next time!

7 thoughts on “Products that are Worth the Hype

Leave a Reply

