Finish 7 by Summer – Project Pan UPDATE #1

Today I’m going to be sharing my first update from my Finish 7 by Summer Project Pan (if you missed the intro post for this challenge, go check it out right here!). I’ve already finished a couple of products, and I’m still pushing the other ones super hard to finish them up by the end of this project. (I still haven’t decided if I’m going to end this challenge on June 1st or the actual first day of summer which is June 22nd. I’ll definitely have made up my mind by my May 1st update based on how many items I have left to finish!) Let’s get into the products! 

Covergirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation


I finished this foundation mid-March, and I kind of didn’t realize that I had so little left of this. It was super quick and easy to use this up, and it honestly wasn’t much of a challenge for this Project Pan (but that’s okay because it was an easy win to keep me motivated).

Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Powder


I’ve made some awesome progress with this powder!! This is so close to being gone, and I’ve really been trying to scrape out the last little bit when I set my undereyes in the morning. 

Garnier Clearly Brighter Moisturizer Sample


I’ve been using this moisturizer almost every day, and I feel like I’m making some progress with it. I don’t think this will be done by the next update, but I’m very hopeful that it will be used up by the end of the challenge. 

Lasting Smiles Peppermint Lip Balm


I’m so excited that I was able to finish up this lip balm! Now that it’s gone and I’ve been without it for a couple weeks, I do really miss it. I loved this product, and I would definitely love if ipsy would send out another one of these. 

Skyn Iceland Eye Cream


This was another project that I finished early on in March because I actually didn’t realize how little I had left in here. Again, this wasn’t much of a challenge product, but I’m really happy that I have this out of my collection.

ColourPop Blush “Between the Sheets”


I’m super excited that I hit pan on this blush! I was on a roll with this guy and was using it every day, but I’ve gotten a couple of new blushes in the last couple weeks that I’ve been wanting to play with, so I haven’t been loving this blush so much anymore (which makes me nervous for the next update). 

Makeup Forever “N9” Lipstick Sample


I’ve been using the Makeup Forever lipstick quite a bit, and I’ve made some pretty good progress with it in the last month. I still really love this lipstick, and I’m really wanting to buy a full size of it when I finish the sample.

  

I hope you guys enjoyed update number one for this Project Pan challenge!! This has been so much fun, and I’ve really been getting the push I need to finish up some things in my collection! Thanks so much for stopping by, and I’ll see you next time! 

3 thoughts on “Finish 7 by Summer – Project Pan UPDATE #1

  1. Pingback: Finish 7 By Summer Project Pan – Update #2 | Disney Wife

Leave a Reply

