March Beauty Favorites

I’m back with another installment in my monthly favorites series! I’ve got some products to share that I’ve been really obsessed with, and these are all things that I’ve been using every single day for weeks! Let’s get into the products.

Wet n Wild Liquid Catsuit Lipstick “Rebel Rose”


This is one of my all time favorites, let alone a monthly favorite. This is hands down my favorite lipstick of all time after having used it for this month. I’m obsessed with the lasting power of this, I love the shade of it, and it isn’t even drying or uncomfortable to wear all day. I’m not going to go on and on about this here because this lipstick actually has its own separate review post, but just know that you NEED to run out and get this lipstick.

Manna Kadar Highlighter “Paradise”


I got this eyeshadow in one of my very last Birchboxes, and I actually had this set aside to declutter since I didn’t like it as a shadow or a blush. I decided that I would give it one last shot and try it out as a highlight before I gave it away, and I’m so glad that I did. This is such a beautiful highlighter shade! I absolutely love how much of a glow this gives to my cheeks, and I’m super glad I decided to keep it and try it out.

Dirty Little Secret Cosmetics Blush “Kitty Pink”


I got this blush in my March Ipsy, and I’ve been OBSESSED with it. I’ve worn this blush every singe day since I got it, and it’s the most beautiful color for spring! This is probably one of my top 3 favorite blushes of all time.

Beau Gachis Tapered Blending Brush


This is another item from my March Ipsy bag, and this brush is incredible for highlighter. This adds so much concentrated product because of the size of the brush, so it really makes my cheeks shine. This brush is so soft too, which makes me really want to check out this brand and see what else they have to offer.

Kat Von D Tattoo Liner

I know that in the past I’ve sworn that I would never buy a high end eyeliner, but that was before I tried this little guy. I got this as a 100 point perk from Sephora, and I think I might just be in love. This makes winged eyeliner SO EASY.

 

I hope you enjoyed hearing all about the products I’ve been loving this month! Let me know in a comment down below if you’d like me to feature any of these products in their own separate review post, and thank you so much for stopping by! I’ll see you next time!

2 thoughts on “March Beauty Favorites

Leave a Reply

