Products I’ve Used Up – March Empties!

I’m back with another empties post for you today! These are some of my favorite posts, and I love finishing up makeup and beauty products to show you guys at the end of the month. Let’s get into everything I finished so I can tell you if I would repurchase them or not!

Covergirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation


This was one of the products in my Finish 7 By Summer Project Pan Challenge, and I’m super happy that I have my collection down to only one foundation now! I’m going to keep using my Revlon Colorstay foundation until I finish up the powder that I use with it, and then I’ll let myself purchase this Covergirl foundation again.

Skyn Iceland Eye Cream


This was another product in my Finish 7 By Summer Project Pan Challenge, and I’m so relieved to have this product gone! I didn’t dislike this, but I felt like it really didn’t do anything for me. It was nice to have the little bit of extra moisturization on my eye area during the winter, but this isn’t something that I would purchase.

Bath & Body Works Foaming Hand Wash “Sunlight and Apple Trees”


I finished the last of my Bath & Body Works foaming hand wash, and I really loved the apple scent of this! I wouldn’t repurchase because I’m buying more natural products now, so I won’t be buying Bath & Body Works hand soap anymore. However, this is an awesome product if you are into Bath & Body Works fragrances.

Lasting Smiles Peppermint Creme Lip Balm

This lip balm was in both my Finish 7 By Summer Project Pan and my Products to Use Up in 2017  challenges. I was able to power through this and while I was happy to have it finished up, I have actually missed this product over the last couple of weeks.

Too Faced Hangover RX Primer Sample

I finally finished up the last couple of uses that were left in my Too Faced Hangover RX face primer sample. While this is still my favorite high end primer, I found that my skin is a little bit too oily to use this primer during the spring.

Maybelline Shine Free Loose Powder


I finished another jar of my Maybelline powder, and you already know how much I love this stuff. I already have another one purchased and in use right now. 

Batiste Dry Shampoo


I finished up a full can of my Batiste dry shampoo, and I’ll definitely be repurchasing this one. I’ve tried almost every scent that they make, and I would say the blush is probably my favorite of all of them (maybe tied for first with cherry). 

Eva NYC Dry Conditioning Spray


I absolutely love this product, and I haven’t been able to find it anywhere to buy the full size! This really smooths my hair on frizzy or messy hair days, and I love the scent of this. I’m going to keep digging around to find it because I really do want the full size and I’ve been missing it since I used it up. 

Golden Pear and Brown Sugar Shower Gel


This was one of the products in my Products to Use Up in 2017  challenge, and I was able to finish this a lot quicker than I usually do (probably due to the fact that I’ve been using this as a shaving cream as well as a body wash). I really liked the scent of this, and I would definitely repurchase this scent next fall.

Bath & Body Works Winter Candle


I really didn’t love the scent of this candle once it started filling my room with scent. I found this too be too musky for my taste, and I won’t be buying this scent again. 

  

I hope you’ve enjoyed seeing another month of empty products and hearing my thoughts and reviews on everything I’ve used up this month! Thank you so much for stopping by, and I’ll see you soon! 

Leave a Reply

