March Ipsy Unboxing (Best One Yet?!)

I’ve got another ipsy unboxing for you today! I’m super excited about my March ipsy, and I gasped out loud when I saw the sneak peek for some of these products. This might just be the best ipsy bag I’ve gotten in a while! Let’s get into this month’s samples.


The theme of this month is Tres Jolie which is french for “very pretty”. The bag for March is this beautiful dusty rose color. I actually love this months bag, and I love that it’s an XL version of the typical bag when you unfold it (but am I the only one that feels like this should have been the February bag because it’s way more Valentine’s Day looking than the denim one we got?!). 

Beau Gachis Tapered Blending Brush


I always get super excited when I get makeup brushes in subscription boxes, and I think this brush will be the perfect size to use for highlighter! It’s super soft and I’m already loving it after only using it once! 

Chella Eyebrow Highlighter Pencil “Ivory Lace”


This is probably an item that I won’t end up using myself, but I’m still excited to try it out. I don’t typically like these kind of brow highlight pencils, but I’ll definitely give it a go and see if it helps me get that sharp defined “Instagram brow” look that’s super popular right now.

Dirty Little Secret Cosmetics Blush “Kitty Pink”


Blush is one of my favorite samples to receive, and this color looks like it’s a super beautiful natural pink color. It’s as if a dusty mauve blush met a pinky coral blush and this blush is the perfect combo of both. This is just slightly different from anything else that I have in my collection, and I’m really loving it! 

Tarte Tarteist Quick Dry Matte Lip Paint “Rosè”


I was so excited to see a Tarte liquid lipstick in this month’s bag! I haven’t tried this product before, and I loved all three of the colors that this came in this month (nude, rosy pink, and deep red). I was super excited to get the nude, and I’m even more excited to test it out! 

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Face Moisturizer


I absolutely love this moisturizer! This is one of my all time favorites, and I actually still have a travel sized tube of this from a 2015 ipsy bag that I haven’t entirely used up yet. I’m super excited to have a new one of these!

  

I hope you enjoyed seeing everything I got in my March ipsy!! I loved this months bag, and I’m so excited to use everything!! Thank you so much for stopping by, and I’ll see you next time! 

One thought on “March Ipsy Unboxing (Best One Yet?!)

  1. Pingback: March Beauty Favorites | Disney Wife

Leave a Reply

