Hidden Gems at the Drugstore

I’m back today to talk about some of the best hidden gems at the drugstore! These are things that are hardly ever talked about that I have tried and loved. I picked 5 products from my collection, and some of them have been talked about a lot on my blog while a couple of them have only been mentioned once or twice. Without further ado, let’s get into my products!

Maybelline Shine Free Loose Setting Powder

I don’t know why nobody talks about this powder because it really is one of the best loose powders on the market. This keeps my oily skin at bay all day long, and it makes my skin look so beautiful and natural.

Rimmel Fix & Perfect Pro Face Primer

This is one of the best primers I’ve ever tried from the drugstore (and trust me, I’ve tried a lot of them). I love the scent of this and the consistency is like a moisturizer. This is an awesome every day primer, and I highly recommend trying it out.

Rimmel Match Perfection 2-in-1 Concealer

I just recently picked up this concealer, and I’ve been OBSESSED with it since I bought it! This is amazing for highlighting under your eyes, down the bridge of your nose, your chin, and forehead area. It blends very nicely into the skin and has such high coverage. This is hands down the best undereye concealer from the drugstore!

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer

Speaking of concealers, if you want a blemish concealer that blends flawlessly and seamlessly into your skin, this concealer is the one for you. This is such an incredibly creamy and beautiful concealer, and I love this for all over my skin. I will never not have this in my collection.

Jordanna Best Lash Extreme Mascara

Nobody ever talks about this mascara, but it’s incredible! This gives me the thickest, fattest lashes ever. This is such a cheap mascara, but it’s super hard to find because Walgreens is the only place that I’ve ever seen Jordanna.

I hope you enjoyed seeing some hidden gems that I’ve found at the drugstore! I’m thinking about making this into a whole series on my blog because I absolutely love drugstore makeup and I try out a bunch of things from the drugstore all the time. Thanks so much for stopping by, and I’ll see you next time!

3 thoughts on “Hidden Gems at the Drugstore

Leave a Reply

