What’s On My Sephora + Ulta Wish Lists?! Spring 2017 Edition 

I’m starting a new series on my blog featuring my Sephora and Ulta ‘loves lists’ and chatting about all of the different items that I’m currently lusting over. I’m planning on doing these seasonally, and I’ll update you on what I bought when I do the next wish list post! I love scrolling through the new arrivals on Sephora and Ulta and adding things to my wishlist, and every time I hear a product recommendation from someone, I add it to the list of products that I want to buy. I’m so excited about this new series, so let’s go ahead and get into it.

Essence Lash Princess Mascara

This Essence Lash Princess mascara is so hyped up on YouTube right now! This is a lot more affordable than most drugstore mascaras, so I’m definitely going to make a trip to Ulta when my current mascaras dry out.

Essence Make Me Brow

This is another super hyped up product on YouTube right now, and it’s supposed to be a dupe for the Benefit Gimme Brow. I figure you can’t go wrong with $3, so even if it totally sucks I’m not really out that much money.

Catrice Smokey Matt Powder Liner

I heard about this product recently on Jessica Braun’s YouTube channel, and I thought it was such a cool concept! It’s basically powdered eyeshadow with a little rubber applicator and you can use this to line the lower lash line with powder. I would love to try this guy out.

Covergirl TruNaked “Nudes” Palette

This palette has been highly recommended on Jessica Braun’s YouTube channel (and she’s my fave YouTuber so you know I’ve got to try it out). I’m really trying not to buy any drugstore eyeshadows, but this guy is tempting me like crazy right now!

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream “Athens”

This particular shade caught my eye in a declutter video, and I’ve wanted to try out the Soft Matte Lip Cream formula for a really long time, so this is definitely one of the items on my wish list right now.

Essie Gel Couture Polish + Topcoat


I’m dying to try out these new Essie polishes, and I love the shade Spool Me Over. 

Revlon Ultra HD Gel Lipcolor “Sand”


I recently saw a YouTuber talk about this lip product, and it looks like such a natural beautiful everyday color. I’ve heard that the formula of these are super silly and easy to throw on. 

Amika Silken Up Dry Conditioner

 

I got a sample of a dry conditioner spray in an Ipsy months ago, and I use it all the time!! I love how dry conditioners get rid of frizz and make your hair look smooth and shiny. I can’t find the brand that I have been using anywhere, so I would love to try this dry conditioner from Amika.

 

The Original Makeup Eraser – Makeup Remover Cloth

If you’ve seen my How I Remove My Makeup Using Only Water blog post, you’ll know that I love using microfiber cloths to take my makeup off! I got a tiny size of the Makeup Eraser in my December BoxyCharm and it’s seriously amazing at removing makeup!! I want to get the full size asap.

 

Too Faced Hangover RX Primer

 

I rave about this face primer all the time, and I’ve been meaning to go out and buy the full size of this product for going on 6 months now. I have about one more use in my sample size tube of this primer, so now is the time to run out and buy it!!

 

Too Faced Semi Sweet Chocolate Bar Palette 

 

I got my Too Faced original Chocolate Bar Palette this past fall, and I’ve used the crap out of it! I absolutely love cool toned neutral shadows, so this Semi Sweet palette is right up my alley!! I’m dying to get my hands on this bad boy!!!!

Bite Beauty The Perfect Pair Amuse Bouche Lipstick Set “Meringue” and “Fig”

I recently saw this Bite Beauty set on the Sephora “what’s new” page, and I’ve been wanting to try out the Amuse Bouche lipsticks for a long time now. I’ve been actually getting into wearing lipstick a lot more in the last couple of months, so I think I would actually get a ton of use out of these samples!

4 thoughts on “What’s On My Sephora + Ulta Wish Lists?! Spring 2017 Edition 

  1. Pingback: Ulta + Target HAUL – March 2017 | Disney Wife

  2. Pingback: Spring 2017 Ulta + Sephora Wishlist UPDATE – What Did I End Up Buying?!  | Disney Wife

  3. Pingback: Summer 2017 Wishlist – ColourPop, Ulta, Sephora + MORE | Disney Wife

Leave a Reply

