OFRA Cosmetics Highlighter Review!

Today I’m going to be doing a quick review for you on the OFRA Cosmetics Eyeshadow/Highlighter in the shade Bliss. I got this huge pan in my December Ipsy, and I’ve been using it like crazy for the last couple of months. I immediately popped this into my ZPalette and didn’t know if I would actually use it or not, but I’m happy to say that this is my favorite lid shadow right now!


This shade is honestly blinding. It’s marketed mainly as a highlighter, but it technically says Eyeshadow/Highligher on the packaging (not to mention that the pan size is MASSIVE next to the average eyeshadow pan). This shade is a touch too golden for my pale skin, but it would definitely be the most blinding shimmery highlight of all time if you used it as one. Like I said, I love putting this on the inner half of my lid down into my inner corner, and it adds such a bright shimmering bling to the eyes.


This color is even more impressive when you foil it (add water to the shade to make it extra pigmented).


All in all, I would definitely pay full price for this product if it was taken out of my collection. I highly recommend checking OFRA’s highlighters out, and I might just order myself another shade from them.

Leave a Reply

