February Favorites! 

Welcome back to my blog!! Today we’re going to be talking about all of the beauty items I’ve been loving during the month of February. I have a whole category of favorites posts if you’re interested in seeing more of the products I love, but other than that, let’s get into it!

ColourPop “I ❤ This” Super Shock Shadow


I’ve been obsessed with this shadow ever since I mentioned it in my ColourPop Haul, and I’ve actually already hit pan on it! This adds such a beautiful glittery pop to any eyeshadow look, and the glitter stays in place very well. I love that this doesn’t have any fallout on my cheeks throughout the day.

Tarte “Exposed” Blush


I’ve been getting back into using my Tarte Exposed blush, and I hit pan on it this month!!!!! I haven’t hit pan on a blush in years, so I was so shocked and excited when I saw that little bit of pan peeking through. This blush is awesome and it’s such a natural and flattering color on me.

Beau Gachis Makeup Sponge


I got this makeup sponge in my July 2016 ipsy, and I just started getting back into using a makeup sponge. I’ve got to say, I’m pretty obsessed with this guy! I forgot how much I love the way a sponge applies my foundation and concealer, and it definitely saves me time in the morning because of how quick and easy it is to blend my makeup.

Makeup Eraser Dupe


I found a dupe for the Makeup Eraser cloth at TJMaxx, and I’ve been loving it! I did a whole post about how I remove my makeup, and this cloth is even better than the microfiber cloths I was using before. 

I hope you enjoyed hearing about all of the things I’ve been loving during February! Thanks so much for stopping by, and I’ll see you next time. 

Leave a Reply

