February Ipsy Unboxing

I’m back with another ipsy unboxing! Today I’m going to be sharing the 5 samples that came in my February ipsy bag. February’s theme was “much love” and the bag itself is supposed to be inspired by “your favorite pair of jeans”. I’m personally not a huge fan of the whole denim trend, so this isn’t a bag I’m going to be keeping. Let’s get into the samples!


Trust Fund Beauty Nail Polish “$12 Latte”


One of my favorite nail polishes of all time is from Trust Fund Beauty, so I was super excited to see that I was going to be getting another full size nail polish from them. This month, ipsy sent out two different colors, and I ended up getting the brownish grey color. Although I’m not a huge fan of the color, I’m happy I got this one instead of the blue one they sent out. 

NYX Butter Lipstick “Lifeguard”


I’ve been dying to try the NYX Butter Lipsticks since they came out years ago, and I’ve just never gotten around to it. This month, ipsy sent out two different colors (a bright red and a darker vampy red) and I ended up getting the bright red color. While this isn’t something I’m probably going to get a ton of use out of, I’m really impressed that they sent out a full size lipstick. 

Bella Pierre Cosmetics Volumelash Waterproof Mascara


I was so excited to see that I was getting a full sized mascara this month! While I’m not the biggest fan of waterproof mascaras (because they’re so hard to remove) I actually kinda like this one! 

Hikari Cosmetics Cream Pigment Eye Shadow “Latte”


I’ve been super into using shimmery bold colors on my lid lately, and I was really looking forward to trying this cream pigment. I’ve popped the pan out and stuck it into my ZPalette, and I think this is going to be a super pretty “one shadow look” kind of color 

BeFine Food Skin Care Gentle Face Cleanser


I’m not the biggest fan of getting face cleansers in subscription boxes (thanks a lot Birchbox for ruining that for me) but I like how large this sample is! This seems like a more natural cleanser with sugar, mint, oats, and rice, so I’m really excited to use this! 

I hope you enjoyed seeing what I got in this month’s ipsy! Did you get any of the same products as me? Thank you so much for stopping by!! 

One thought on “February Ipsy Unboxing

  1. Pingback: MORE Makeup That I’m Getting Rid Of – Makeup Declutter Series Part Three (BEST DECLUTTER YET?!) | Disney Wife

Leave a Reply

