January Favorites!

Hello lovelies! I hope your start to 2017 has been wonderful. Today I’m going to be sharing all of my favorite things from the month of January.

Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette


I got the Too Faced Natural Eyes palette for Christmas, and I’ve used it every single day since I opened it. I absolutely love how neutral the shades are, and Too Faced’s eyeshadow formula is absolutely amazing! Every single shadow is buttery and blends wonderfully. I’ve been obsessed with this palette all month long.

Real Techniques Setting Brush


I’ve had my eye on this little brush for months now, and hubby surprised me with it for Christmas! I absolutely adore this for blending concealer and powder under my eyes. It’s such a soft, good quality brush and I’ve been using it nonstop all month long.

L’Oreal Voluminous Carbon Black Mascara


I’ve taken a break from this mascara for the last few months after I used up my last tube, but I recently went out and repurchased it again, and I’ve noticed a HUGE difference in the way that my lashes look now that I’m layering with this mascara again. This seriously makes my eyelashes look like falsies (cliche, I know. But I’m 1000% not exaggerating this. They actually look fake because of how voluminous this mascara makes them). I can’t believe I went so long without this, and it’s definitely a must-have in my collection. If you haven’t tried this mascara, you need to RUN to Target and pick it up.

Wet n Wild One Step Wonder Gel Polish “Stay Classy”


This nail polish shocked me the first time I used it. I absolutely loved the mauve pink shade, and the formula blew me away. It’s truly a “one coat” polish, and it’s crazy affordable too! I definitely recommend trying this line of polish out.

ELF Matte Lipstick “Natural”


I’ve been wearing this ELF Matte Lipstick in the shade “Natural” almost every single day this month. I absolutely love the “my lips but better” shades, and this formula is matte without being drying.

American Eagle Earrings 


I got an American Eagle gift card for my birthday last month, so I ordered some earrings from them and I’m IN LOVE with them!!! They have the most adorable earring sets, and I’ve seriously been wearing every single pair of them nonstop.
What were some of your favorite products in January? Let me know in a comment. Thanks so much for stopping by, and I’ll see you next time! 

3 thoughts on “January Favorites!

Leave a Reply

