What’s In My Shower? – My Favorite In-Shower Toiletries 

I’ve got a different kind of post for you today, I’m going to be talking to you guys about what products I use in the shower! This is another post that has been inspired by YouTube, and I’ve been watching (and loving) these kind of videos for years. I’m so excited to talk about my favorite shower products with you, so let’s get right into it.


My current shampoo is the Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal. I love the smell of this, and it does an amazing job cleaning my hair! This is the first time I’ve ever tried any haircare products from Pantene, and I’m definitely on the market for more of their products because of how much I’ve been loving this shampoo!


I absolutely love the Aussie Moist conditioner. It smells like coconut and is so moisturizing for my hair. This conditioner is the one that I always end up going back to over and over again, and I definitely recommend it to everyone!


I’ve been obsessed with the OGX In-Shower Oil for months now! You can mix this in with shampoo, conditioner, body wash, face wash, or really whatever you want. It adds extra moisture to the products that you regularly use (which I love because you don’t have to switch to a whole new set of products during the dry winter months when your skin and hair need extra moisture). I love mixing this in with my conditioner to bump up the moisturization.

About once or twice a week I like to do a deep conditioning treatment of some sort. I’ve been loving the Garnier Damage Eraser, but I’m not really very picky when it comes to deep conditioners (probably because I haven’t found a favorite yet).


I typically use any kind of Bath & Body Works shower gel that I have, but I’m really not picky at all when it comes to body wash. (To be completely honest, I would totally be using drugstore body washes right now if it wasn’t for me receiving more Bath & Body Works shower gel every couple of months from friends and family.)


I typically wash my face in the shower, and I absolutely love my Simple Moisturizing Facial Cleanser. It’s fragrance free and made with super minimal ingredients. It’s super gentle on my skin as well, and I love the whole Simple brand of skincare.

I love my GIlette Venus razors, and I’ve been buying them for years! I usually use conditioner instead of shaving cream which keeps my shower really minimal.

I hope you enjoyed hearing about what I’ve been using in the shower! Let me know in a comment down below what products you’ve been using in your shower lately and if you have any favorites I should check out. Thank you so much for stopping by my blog today!

One thought on “What’s In My Shower? – My Favorite In-Shower Toiletries 

Leave a Reply

