December Favorites 

Today I’ve got a short post sharing all of the things that I’ve been obsessed with during the month of December! I had an amazing Christmas and birthday this year, and I’ve been loving the cold weather and snow. Let’s get into my favorite products of the month! 

Fresh Sparkling Snow Shea Body Cream 


This is my favorite winter scent, and Bath & Body Works definitely has the best body cream formula! I put this on every morning when I put on my wedding ring, and my hands have stayed soft and smooth even during the dry winter months. 

Revlon Colorstay + Maybelline Shine Free 


This has been my holy grail foundation/powder duo since summertime, and I’m still loving it 6 months later. This keeps my super oily skin at bay, and I love how flawless my face looks with this duo. 

Nivea – A Kiss of Mint and Minerals lip balm 


I use this every morning when I’m doing my makeup, and I love that this is minty without being Peppermint flavored or tingly. This is definitely the best mint lip balm I’ve ever used, and I love that this is just lightweight and smooth on my lips in the morning. 

Luxie 205 Tapered Blending brush and Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush


This is the most amazing eyeshadow brush duo I’ve ever used! I love using the Luxie brush for applying a light base all over and using the Real Techniques brush to apply my crease color. These brushes are both super affordable as well, and I definitely recommend trying them out. 

I hope you enjoyed my super short December favorites! I’ve been using a lot of the same stuff this month that I mentioned in my November favorites, but I got tons of new goodies for Christmas that I can’t wait to talk about in my January favorites so stay tuned! Thank you so much for stopping by, and I wish you nothing but the best moving into 2017!! 

2 thoughts on “December Favorites 

  1. Pingback: The ULTIMATE Drugstore Makeup Kit For Normal to Oily Skin! | Disney Wife

Leave a Reply

