Starting a New Blog!

I’m so excited to announce that I’ve started a new blog here on WordPress!! I’ve loved doing Disney Wife, but when I started it up, it wasn’t supposed to be a beauty blog at all (hence why the name is Disney Wife and not something makeup related lol). I’ve had so much fun doing the beauty blogging, but I also have a passion for more than just makeup. I love home decor and cleaning, decluttering and organizing, and budget and finances as well. Ever since Disney Wife started gaining more and more followers who loved my beauty related content, I’ve felt like all of my other interests needed a different home.

I’m so excited to be launching my new lifestyle blog over at Home, Budget, Blog!! Definitely follow me over there if you’re interested in seeing decluttering, organizing, cleaning, home decor, recipe, budget/finance, and money saving tips posts! (As well as marriage advice, pregnancy posts, and children/family related posts in the next several years when we start our family!)

I’m so grateful for all of you who have liked and commented on my posts as well as followed my blog here on Disney Wife, and I can’t wait to see you all over on Home, Budget, Blog to talk about a whole new set of topics! Thank you all so much for your love and support over the last few months! XOXO

Leave a Reply

