Finish 5 by Winter Finale & Wrap-Up

Today I’m going to be sharing my finale of my Finish 5 by Winter Project Pan! I wish I had another month with these products, because I would definitely be able to finish more of them by then, but I’m happy with the progress I’ve been able to make in the last month. If you missed the past posts for this project, catch up on the IntroUpdate #1, and Update #2 before seeing the finale!!

Makeup Forever N9 Lipstick


As you can see, I didn’t end up finishing this lipstick. I made quite the little dent in it, but I wish I would’ve been a little more dedicated to this product throughout the project. I’m definitely including this in my Products to Use Up in 2017 challenge though, so stay tuned for that.

Anastasia DipBrow Pomade 


Im so pleased with how much of this I’ve used, and I don’t think the picture really does this one justice. There’s so little product left, I’d probably barely be able to make it another month with this guy. I’m definitely happy with tossing the rest of this since I’ll have a shiny new jar waiting for me on Christmas morning.

Nivea Lip Butter


I got so close to finishing this product up, but as I’ve said, I have another newer one of these sitting at my bedside table right now, so I’m definitely going to just toss this one (it’s hella old anyway).

Milk Makeup Lip + Cheek Stick


This is another one that I got so close to finishing, and I think with another couple weeks I definitely could have this gone.

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer 


And last but not least, I finished up my Maybelline Age Rewind concealer!! I’m happy to have this gone so that I can go out and buy a new one! Tarte Shape Tape here I come (if I can ever find it in stock)!

I hope you guys have enjoyed this Project Pan! I’m so excited to start up my “Products to Use Up in 2017” soon! Thanks so much for stopping by today!

Leave a Reply

