Products I ALWAYS Repurchase 

Today I’m going to be talking about products that I always repurchase when I run out of them. There’s a lot of items that I use up and then move on to something new, but when I finish these products, I always run to the store to pick them up.

Revlon Colorstay Foundation and Covergirl Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation

These are my two holy grail foundations, and every time I use them up I always run out to pick them up. I like to alternate between the two, and I’m not really picky as to which one I’m using. I don’t even feel the need to try out new foundation anymore because I love these two foundations so much!

Maybelline Fit Me Matte+Poreless Translucent Powder and Maybelline Shine Free Loose Powder

These are my all time favorite powders from the drugstore! I love the Fit Me with my Covergirl Outlast foundation, and the Shine Free looks beautiful with my Colorstay foundation. 

Batiste Dry Shampoo

I absolutely love Batiste’s dry shampoo. I’ve tried almost all of the different scents, and I love them all equally. This is definitely the best dry shampoo out there.

Softlips Vanilla Lip Balm 

This is the lip balm that I always end up going back to. I love the scent, I love the texture, and I love how it makes my lips feel.

Bath & Body Works Body Lotions

I always end up repurchasing lotion from Bath & Body Works. I love the texture of the lotion and I love how good they smell. I always switch up my scents every season, and I love how often they come out with new scents.

Clean & Clear Acne Spot Treatment 

I can’t even tell you how many times I’ve repurchased this spot treatment! I find that this really dries out blemishes while leaving the rest of my skin alone. I’ve had problems in the past with spot treatments leaving the skin around the blemish dry and flaky, but I’ve never had that problem with this stuff. It’s my holy grail!

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer

I’ve repurchased this concealer over and over for years. I absolutely love the texture and coverage of this concealer, and it’s the only one I’ve tried that I can use alone on bare skin and not worry about being able to see little spots of concealer all over my face. This melts into my skin and looks so natural on me.

Anastasia DipBrow Pomade “Blonde”

My eyebrows wouldn’t be the same without this product. This is one of the makeup products that I would go and buy immediately if my entire makeup collection disappeared.

Drugstore Black Liquid Liner

My go-to has always been the Maybelline Master Precise, but I’m not too picky when it comes to black liquid liners (as long as they cost less than $8). 
Those are all of the products that I run to the store to repurchase every time I use them up! I hope you enjoyed today’s post! Thanks so much for stopping by. 

2 thoughts on “Products I ALWAYS Repurchase 

  1. Pingback: The ULTIMATE Drugstore Makeup Kit For Normal to Oily Skin! | Disney Wife

  2. Pingback: Ulta + Target HAUL – March 2017 | Disney Wife

Leave a Reply

