November Favorites!

I’ve got a whole bunch of awesome products to share with you that I’ve been loving all throughout the month of November! I’m so excited that it’s finally December. Not only is it my birthday month, but it’s also the month of my favorite holiday: Christmas!! Let’s get into the faves.

Benefit Coralista Box Blush


I purchased this blush around the end of summer (I got it for $10 off the Birchbox website back when they still gave points for reviewing!) and I haven’t really gotten any use out of it until now. I love the beautiful shimmery coral flush this gives my cheeks, and I think this is going to be my go-to blush this upcoming spring and summer!

Sephora Z Palette 



I finally bought a Z Palette after I took apart my Naked 2 palette (tragic, I know! It was so old that one of the shadows had broken into 3 chunks and fell right out so I figured I might as well just take apart the whole thing. It’s just not the same with one of the shades missing anyway). I also decided to depot the Studio Makeup palette that I got in my September BoxyCharm, and I’m so happy to have the few shades that I love and not have to bother with the rest of them. Plus this small Z Palette is exactly the size I wanted and it was only $10!

Natural Eyes with No Liner 


I’ve been loving super natural shadow with a light coat of mascara and no liner. I don’t know what it is about this time of year, but I always want to go natural when the weather gets colder. My go-to shades have been from the Studio Makeup palette that I received in my September BoxyCharm and my favorite mascara has been the L’oreal Miss Manga mascara.

Golden Pear and Brown Sugar 


I’ve been completely obsessed with the Golden Pear and Brown Sugar scent from Bath & Body Works (for the second month in a row now). It smells just like cookies, and I think it’s the perfect transition scent from fall to winter, and it’s quickly become my favorite holiday fragrance!

OGX In-Shower Oil


I picked this oil up after I finished both of my deep conditioners, and I absolutely love it. It’s so versatile, and you can add it to shampoo, conditioner, body wash, or even face wash to add a little extra moisture. I love mixing this in with my normal conditioner to add a little deep conditioning boost.

I hope you enjoyed hearing all of the things I’ve been loving during November! Thank you so much for stopping by!!


Leave a Reply

