Benefit “Coralista” vs. Milani “Luminoso” – Blush Review 

Today I’m going to do a quick comparison on Benefit’s Coaralista blush and Milani Luminoso blush. It’s been said for years and years that Milani Luminoso is a dupe for Benefit Coralista, and since I recently bought Coralista, I didn’t feel the need to keep Luminoso anymore, so I thought I’d do a quick comparison for you all before I declutter it from my collection.

To make a long post short, yes I would say that Milani’s Luminoso is a dupe for Benefit’s Coralista because it does actually looks exactly the same on the skin. It’s right on par with Coralista pigmentation wise, but because Coralista is high-end, the blush is higher quality and lasts longer on your skin throughout the day.

Blush swatches (indoor lighting)

Blush swatches (natural lighting)

I personally prefer Coralista because of its fruity scent, and the fact that it lasts a lot longer on my cheeks. If you’re on a budget or are just starting to dip your toes into coral blush, Luminoso really does look exactly like Coralista, so I would definitely start there.

I hope you enjoyed hearing my quick review today!! If you want to see another blush comparison, I recently did a Too Faced “Baby Love” vs. Tarte “Exposed” – Blush Review  that you can go check out by clicking the link. Thanks so much for stopping by my blog!

Leave a Reply

