BoxyCharm Unboxing – November 2016

I finally got my November BoxyCharm and I’m here to unbox it for you!! My BoxyCharm was super late getting to me this month for some reason, but I’m really excited about all of the items inside! 

Skyn Iceland Icelandic Relief Eye Pen 


This is a full sized eye cream pen from Skyn Iceland. It retails for $20.00, and I’m super excited to try this out because I don’t use any kind of eye creams currently. I’m always down for trying out a different type of skincare item than I typically use in my routine. 

Crown Brush C513 Pro Detailed Crease Brush


This is a full sized pointed pencil brush that retails for $12.99. I think this Brush will be the perfect size to highlight my inner corner. 

Studio Makeup Soft Blend Blush “Sahara”


I absolutely love the shade of this blush! It’s a super natural dusty mauve color (which is my jam!) and it retails for $17.00. I’m so excited to have this in my collection, and I love getting full sized blushes instead of the tiny blush card that you get in ipsy or Birchbox. 

Vintage Illuminating Face Highlighter “Rose Gold”


This is a beautiful rose gold highlighter/blush topper from the brand Vintage. It’s absolutely gigantic! It retails for $32.00 and the packaging is seriously so beautiful. I absolutely love the box that this comes in (and I’m totally going to keep it. Don’t judge.)

Studio Makeup Eyeshadow Palette “Cool Down”


Last but not least we’ve got another $49.95 palette from Studio Makeup! This time, the shades are all rosy and cool toned instead of the warm neutrals. This palette is so beautiful, and I absolutely adore the last palette BoxyCharm sent out from this brand. 

This month’s total value is $132!! I’m definitely keeping every item from this box, and I’m so excited to use all of it! Thanks so much for stopping by, and don’t forget to check out my previous BoxyCharm Unboxing if you’ve missed them! 

2 thoughts on “BoxyCharm Unboxing – November 2016

  1. Pingback: Finish 7 By Summer – Project Pan INTRO | Disney Wife

  2. Pingback: MORE Makeup That I’m Getting Rid Of – Makeup Declutter Series Part Three (BEST DECLUTTER YET?!) | Disney Wife

Leave a Reply

