Finish 5 By Winter Project Pan – Update #2 

It’s just past the 21st of November which means there’s only one month left until the end of my Project Pan! I’m now 2/3 of the way done with this project, and I’ve got some good progress (and some not so good progress) to share with you today. If you missed my intro explaining what project pan is and explaining why I chose the products I did, you can check out my Finish 5 by Winter Project Pan intro post . If you missed my first update, you can go check that out as well! Without further ado, let’s jump into the products!
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer



I’ve had some awesome progress with this concealer, and I’m so close to finishing this up! This will for sure be done by December 21st, and I’m so excited to be able to move it out of my collection!

Milk Lip + Cheek Stick 


I went ahead and depotted my Milk cream blush into an old concealer jar, so you’re not going to be able to see any progress with this unfortunately. I wish I would’ve thought to do this from the beginning of this project, but it was starting to get hard to get my brush into the product with it in the tube.

Nivea Lip Butter


I’ve been reaching for this lip balm every single day, and I feel like I’ve made so much progress with it, even though it doesn’t really look like it. My lips have been super dry with the colder weather, so I’m hoping to use up a lot more of this in the last month of this project.

Anastasia DipBrow Pomade


I’ve made some awesome progress with my DipBrow, and I’m super excited about the amount I’ve been able to use up in the last month. I would be totally fine ending this project with how much I have left in this pot as of right now, so any amount I use in the last month will be a bonus for me.

Makeup Forever Artist Natural Lipstick 


I’m so embarrassed to say that I haven’t used this lipstick at all since the last update. This is definitely the fail product from this project, and I’m pretty much 100% sure I won’t finish this up at this point. I’m going to try to work on it as much as I can remember to pull it out, but honestly at this time of the year my lips are dry and wanting a lip balm over a lipstick, so we’ll see if I get any use out of this.
I hope you enjoyed seeing my second Project Pan update!! I’ve been having so much fun using up all of these products, and I’m really hoping that you’ve been enjoying seeing my progress with all of them as well! Thanks so much for stopping by my blog!

2 thoughts on “Finish 5 By Winter Project Pan – Update #2 

  1. Pingback: Finish 5 by Winter Finale & Wrap-Up | Disney Wife

Leave a Reply

