My Favorite YouTubers – Beauty Guru Edition! 

Today I’m going to be talking about my favorite beauty YouTubers! I’m so excited to kick off this series. I’ve been watching beauty videos on YouTube for over 7 years now, and I’ve pretty much seen about every beauty guru there is. I’m going to be sharing my current favorites, and telling you a little bit about why I love them so much. (I also decided to include their current subscriber count so you can kind of gauge how big they are on YouTube). Let’s get into it! 

     Allison Anderson – 458,000 subscribers 

I’ve been subscribed to Allison for around 4 years, and I love the direction her channel has taken. My favorite thing about her channel is her decluttering and minimizing videos that still manage to incorporate makeup and beauty. Her home decor/organization videos are some of mg favorite. 

     Amy Lynn Thompson – 35,000 subscribers

I’ve been subscribed to Amy for about 3 months now, and I found her through Jessica Braun’s comment section. Amy is probably one of the most hilarious human beings, and I love her sarcasm and energy. My favorite part of her channel are her lush hauls, her monthly favorites and empties posts, and her Disney videos. She should definitely have more subscribers than she does! 

     Andréa Matillano – 154,000 subscribers 

I’ve been subscribed to Andréa for about 6 months, and she is one of the sweetest people on YouTube. She always thanks her viewers for taking the time out of their day to watch her, and she almost always responds to all of her comments. My favorite part of Andréa’s channel is that she always goes super in-depth with her review and swatching videos. 

     Aspyn Ovard – 2,935,000 subscribers 

I’ve been subscribed to Aspyn for about 6 years now. I love her bubbly personality, and her vlog channel is my absolute favorite. I love how honest and relatable she is. 

     Claudia Sulewski – 1,828,000 subscribers 

I’ve been subscribed to Claudia for about 4 years. I love how her channel has evolved over the years from makeup and fashion to more girl-talk type videos. My favorite part of her channel is her amazingly detailed editing that she’s been doing for the past year or so. 

     Eleventhgorgeous – 1,765,000 subscribers 

I’ve been subscribed to Eleventhgorgeous for about 3 years now. Tracy and Stephanie are two of the bubbliest, happiest people on YouTube. Their videos are always so intriguing to me, and I don’t think they’ve ever put up a video that I skipped because I didn’t like the idea behind it. My favorite thing about their channel is all of their drugstore makeup related videos. 

     Emilynoel83 – 852,000 subscribers 

I’ve been subscribed to Emily for about 2 years. She does tons and tons of reviews, and I love how honest she always is. She has crazy good makeup skills, and she’s always coming up with the coolest series ideas. 

     Grav3yardgirl – 7,738,000 subscribers 

I’ve been subscribed to Bunny for 6 years! She obviously has tons of subscribers, and I’d be shocked if you haven’t heard of her by now. I love that Bunny is such a positive person who’s just trying to make people laugh. 

     Jaclyn Hill – 3,640,000 subscribers 

I’ve been subscribed to Jaclyn for about a month now, but I’ve seen hundreds of her videos over the years. My favorite videos of hers are her product recommendation videos, and the only reason I didn’t subscribe to her sooner is because she does a lot of tutorials (which I’m personally not that into, but if that’s your kind of thing, you’ll probably love her videos). 

     Jessica Braun – 323,000 subscribers 

I’ve been subscribed to Jessica for about a year now. I love her personality, and she’s always so upfront and honest about products and companies she doesn’t like. I discovered her through her makeup decluttering series, and her declutters are still my favorite of all time. Jessica is probably my favorite YouTuber on this list. 

     KathleenLights – 2,657,000 subscribers 

I’ve been subscribed to Kathleen for about 3 months now. I absolutely adore her personality, and I’m shocked that I haven’t heard of her before now. She makes tons and tons of strictly makeup related videos, so if you want to hear about makeup, she’s your girl. 

     LoveMeg – 40,000 subscribers 

I’ve been subscribed to Meghan for 6 months now. I love her makeup videos, but her cleaning and organizing videos are my absolute favorite! She posts tons of “cleaning routines” and they make me so motivated to get up and clean my house! 

     RachhLoves – 1,128,000 subscribers 

I’ve been subscribed to Rachel for about 3 years now. I love her personality, and every single video she comes out with is appealing to me. She’s another one that I’ve never skipped a video because it didn’t sound interesting to me. She’s been doing a lot of hack testing videos and hauls lately, so if you like those you should definitely check her out. 

      Tess Christine – 2,085,000 subscribers 

I’ve been subscribed to Tess for 7 years. Tess is the queen of fashion videos on YouTube. While I’m not that into fashion personally, I love her personality so much that I keep sticking around. If you’re into fashion, you NEED to check her out! 

     ThriftThick – 193,000 subscribers 

I’ve been subscribed to Cassie for about 9 months now, and I’ve seen almost every single one of her videos from the last 2 years. I love her reviews, her favorites and empties posts, and pretty much everything else she does. I appreciate so so much that fact that she’s just a normal girl, and she doesn’t have all of the glitz and glam that most beauty YouTubers have. 

I hope you enjoyed hearing about my current favorite beauty/lifestyle YouTubers! Let me know if you watch any of these girls, and let me know if you decide to check out any of their channels! Thanks for stopping by!! 

3 thoughts on “My Favorite YouTubers – Beauty Guru Edition! 

  1. jessicalynnbeauty

    I LOVE some of the people you mentioned!! You should check set ReadySetGlamour, Madison Miller, and Casey Holmes. I trust their opinion and think they’re wonderful!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

