Finish 5 by Winter Project Pan – Update #1 

I’m here with my first update for my Project Pan! If you missed my intro post, you can click right here to see what Project Pan is and which products I chose to use up. I started this project around October 2nd, so I don’t quite have a full month’s worth of progress, but the project ends exactly 2 months from today, so I thought I’d update you guys on how I’m doing!

Starting out with the Makeup Forever lipstick, to be completely honest, I’ve only used this product about 3 times since I started this project. I definitely want to focus on this more throughout the month of November.


I’ve definitely been seeing quite a bit of progress with my Milk Makeup blush stick, and I’ve been using it every single day since I started this project. I’m pretty impressed with where I’m at because cream blushes are so hard to use up. I’m hoping that this will be gone by my next update.


This Maybelline Age Rewind concealer is probably the product with the most progress as of right now. I went ahead and marked it so you can see where I started and where I’m at as of update number one (I realize that the marking looks a little off, but it’s just plastic on top of the line, kinda hard to see in the picture though because of the awkward angle I took it at. My bad!) I’m really hoping to be almost finished with this by my next update.


I can see a lot more pan on my Anastasia DipBrow Pomade after about a month of using it. I’m getting a little bit worried that this might not be completely used up by the end of this project, but fingers crossed I can clean out the jar.


And last but not least, we have my Nivea Lip Butter. I’m actually doing a lot better with this than I thought I would. There’s still a ton of product to finish in 2 months, but I’ve made some awesome progress, and I’ve remembered to use this every day (sometimes multiple times a day) since I started this project!


I hope you enjoyed seeing my first update on my Finish 5 by Winter Project Pan! Wish me luck on continuing to use these products, and don’t forget to check back next month to see my progress!! Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Finish 5 by Winter Project Pan – Update #1 

  1. Pingback: Finish 5 by Winter Finale & Wrap-Up | Disney Wife

Leave a Reply

