Most Repurchased Makeup Products 

There’s been a lot of different makeup products I’ve purchased time and time again throughout the years. I recently saw this video going around YouTube, and I thought it would be fun to bring it to my blog! So here are my most repurchased makeup products: *This list does not include mascaras. We’d be here all day long if I threw those in #mascarajunkie*

Repurchased 1-2 times 

  • Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion


This is one of the only eyeshadow primers I’ve ever purchased more than once. 

  • Revlon Colorstay Foundation 


This foundation is unbelievably good for oily skin, and it’s as full coverage as you can get. 

  • Maybelline Shine Free Loose Powder


This powder keeps me matte while still looking natural. 

  • Maybelline Master Precise Black Liquid Eyeliner 


My favorite liquid liner of all time. 

  • Maybelline Great Lash Clear Brow Gel 


I used to go through this stuff like crazy back in the day as a clear brow gel. 

  • Clinique Advanced Concealer  


This is the fullest coverage, heavy duty concealer out there. 

  • NYX Matte Lipstick “Perfect Red”


My go-to red lipstick. 

  • Wet n’ Wild “Crème Brûlée” Eyeshadow 


I love this shade for an all-over-the-lid color. 
Repurchased 3-4 times 

  • Maybelline Dark Circle Eraser Concealer


One of my favorite under eye concealers. 

  • Maybelline Dream Lumi Touch Concealer


My other favorite under eye concealer 

  • Revlon Colorstay Pressed Translucent Powder


I went through a phase with this powder a fee years back. It locks makeup in like nobody’s business. 

  • Elf Concealer Brush 


I love this concealer brush! I like to purchase a new one every 6 months or so to keep it sanitary since this does touch acne on my face. 

  • Beauty Blender Sponge 


Repurchased 5+ times 

  • Covergirl Outlast 3-in-1 Foundation 


This is my all time favorite foundation! 

  • Maybelline Fit Me Matte+Poreless Pressed Translucent Powder


My all time favorite foundation setting powder. 

  • Maybelline Fit Me Concealer 


My all time favorite concealer. 

  • Vanilla Softlips Lip Balm 


And last but not least, my all time favorite lip balm. 

3 thoughts on “Most Repurchased Makeup Products 

  1. Pingback: The ULTIMATE Drugstore Makeup Kit For Normal to Oily Skin! | Disney Wife

Leave a Reply

