Exciting Changes to Birchbox vs. Ipsy – New Unboxings! 

I have some exciting news about some changes I’m making to my monthly subscription unboxings. For the past 3 months I’ve been doing Birchbox vs. Ipsy on my blog, and I’ve gotten awesome feedback and responses every time.

After 9 months of receiving Birchbox, I cancelled my subscription this past week. Not to worry though, I picked up a new monthly beauty subscription instead (you’ll have to wait until next month to find out what it is!). I’m planning on doing a whole post on why I cancelled Birchbox as well as a post comparing Birchbox and Ipsy sometime in the future.

From now on instead of doing Birchbox vs. Ipsy, I’m going to do two separate unboxing posts rating all of the products I get from each subscription service separately.

I’m so happy with this exciting change, and I hope that I’ll love the new subscription (and that you’ll love seeing what I got just as much as you’ve enjoyed Birchbox vs. Ipsy)!

Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Exciting Changes to Birchbox vs. Ipsy – New Unboxings! 

Leave a Reply

