Tarte Maracuja Creaseless Concealer Review 

Today I’m going to be doing a short and sweet review of my newest favorite concealer, Tarte’s Maracuja Creaseless Concealer.


It says right on the back of the tube that this is full coverage, creaseless, and waterproof. I find all of these claims to be (mostly) true (I haven’t used it under my eyes so I can’t say for certain on the creaseless claim).


This concealer is extremely thick, but it still blends out very easily. It definitely lives up to its full coverage claim.


As you can see, this concealer has very full coverage. I know a lot of people love this for under their eyes for that exact reason, but I find this does awesome for me as a spot concealer for acne. It blends out beautifully on the skin and doesn’t oxidize at all (there’s nothing worse than having flawless skin in the morning and tiny orange splotches all over later in the day).

To sum it up, this concealer has the perfect coverage for redness and acne. It’s extremely thick and water resistant, I never have issues with it smudging. Next time you’re at Sephora, I highly recommend picking yourself up a sample!

Thanks for stopping by!!

3 thoughts on “Tarte Maracuja Creaseless Concealer Review 

  1. Pingback: Top 5 Underrated Makeup Products – Tarte, Too Faced, L’Oréal + MORE!  | Disney Wife

Leave a Reply

