Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion Review 

Today I have a short and sweet review of the Urban Decay Original Primer Potion. I’ve been using this stuff for years, and I thought I’d throw my thoughts into the mix of a billion other reviews on this stuff.


What I love about it:

  • Thick texture makes lids extra “sticky” for eyeshadow
  • Easy to spread on lids
  • Goes on your lids “clear” so you can use it with any color
  • Tube lasts forever!
  • Holds eyeshadows all day

I find that when I sleep with my makeup on (do as I say not as I do) I’ll wake up and still have flawless-looking eyeshadow. I know that isn’t thanks to the eyeshadow itself. This primer really holds shadow on your lids.

Final thoughts: I love this primer to death. Everyone in the world does too. Seriously, if you haven’t tried it by now, you need to go get this immediately.

Thanks for stopping by! Until next time!

2 thoughts on “Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion Review 

  1. Pingback: Products to Use Up in 2017  | Disney Wife

  2. Pingback: Summer 2017 Wishlist – ColourPop, Ulta, Sephora + MORE | Disney Wife

Leave a Reply

